Sertronics GmbH

Management

Torsten Herbst
Board of directors Sertronics AG
E-Mail: torsten.herbst@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 40 853999-38
Fax: +49 40 853999-939
Joachim Swazinna
Registered Manager / Director of IT-Service
E-Mail: joachim.swazinna@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 40 853999-31
Fax: +49 40 853999-931
Peter Kreutzer
Registered Manager
Head of Branch Office Saarlouis
E-Mail: peter.kreutzer@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 6831 4880-555
Fax: +49 6831 4880-655
Stefan Monien
Director of Broadcast-Commissioning
Head of Branch Office
E-Mail: stefan.monien@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 40 853999-35
Fax: +49 40 853999-931

Head Office Hamburg

Manuela Schröder
Team Leader Dispatch Department
E-Mail: manuela.schroeder@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 40 853999-0
Fax: +49 40 853999-99
Irina Wildt
Finance Department
E-Mail: buchhaltung@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 40 853999-30
Fax: +49 40 853999-930
Burkhardt Schendel
Team Leader Broadcast Service
E-Mail: burkhardt.schendel@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 40 853999-620
Fax: +49 40 853999-99
Thomas Witt
Team Leader Intercom Service
E-Mail: thomas.witt@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 40 853999-71
Fax: +49 40 853999-99
Stefan Gehse
Head of Development
E-Mail: stefan.gehse@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 40 853999-73
Fax: +49 40 853999-99
Thomas Finke
Head of Education
E-Mail: thomas.finke@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 40 853999-29
Fax: +49 40 853999-99

Branch Office Hanover

Ronny Kaufmann
Head of Branch Office Hanover
E-Mail: ronny.kaufmann@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 511 676997-31
Fax: +49 511 676997-99
Gabriele Sciaudone
Team Leader Dispatch Department
E-Mail: gabriele.sciaudone@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 511 676997-0
Fax: +49 511 676997-99
Harald Waschek
Team Leader Sony-Service
E-Mail: harald.waschek@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 511 676997-0
Fax: +49 511 676997-99

Branch Office Berlin

Karsten Vanselow
Administration Manager
E-Mail: karsten.vanselow@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 30 6781788-0
Fax: +49 30 6761788-99
Ralf Garbrecht
Team Leader Dispatch Department
Administration Manager stock equipment
E-Mail: ralf.garbrecht@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 30 6781788-0
Fax: +49 30 6781788-99
Rene Lorbeer
Team Leader Accu-Service
E-Mail: rene.lorbeer@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 30 6781788-710
Fax: +49 30 6781788-99
Andre Ambach
Team Leader Broadcast-Service
E-Mail: andre.ambach@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 30 6781788-0
Fax: +49 30 6781788-99
Thomas Jenß
Team Leader Tripod-Service
E-Mail: thomas.jenss@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 30 6781788-0
Fax: +49 30 6761788-99
Detlef Wesenberg
Team Leader Lens-Service
E-Mail: detlef.wesenberg@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 30 6781788-0
Fax: +49 30 6781788-99

Branch Office Saarlouis

Peter Kreutzer
Registered Manager
Head of Branch Office Saarlouis
E-Mail: peter.kreutzer@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 6831 4880-555
Fax: +49 6831 4880-655
Andreas Graf
Head of Service
E-Mail: andreas.graf@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 6831 4880-550
Fax: +49 6831 4880-650
Manfred Kani
Head of Spare parts management
E-Mail: manfred.kani@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 6831 4880-577
Fax: +49 6831 4880-677
Holger Reichert
Technical Assistance Center
E-Mail: holger.reichert@sertronics.de
Tel: +49 6831 4880-868